Contact us

DAM Prices 24 Jul 2021 (Rs./kWh)

  • Average MCP 0.15

    2.90

  • Peak MCP0.21

    3.89

  • Non Peak MCP0.13

    2.57

  • Max MCP0.01

    4.84

  • Min MCP0.5

    1.50

 

Corporate and Registered Office 

Registered Office 

INDIAN ENERGY EXCHANGE LIMITED (IEX)
First Floor, Unit No. 1.14(a)
Avanta Business Centre,
Southern Park, D-2, District Centre, Saket
New Delhi – 110017
Email Id: contact@iexindia.com

Corporate Office 

INDIAN ENERGY EXCHANGE LIMITED (IEX)
Plot No. C-001/A/1, 9th Floor,
Max Towers, Sector 16 B,
Noida, Gautam Buddha Nagar,
Uttar Pradesh – 201301
Email Id: contact@iexindia.com
Phone No: 0120 - 4648100
 
Regional Offices
NORTH
Noida
Plot No. C-001/A/1,
9th Floor, Max Towers,
Sector 16 B, Noida,
Gautam Buddha Nagar,
Uttar Pradesh – 201301
+91- 0120 - 4648100
 
WEST
Mumbai
Unit no -904, 905, 906 & 911, 912, 9th Floor,
Meadows, Sahar Plaza Complex, J B Nagar,
Andheri Kurla Road, Andheri (E),
Mumbai 400059

Mr. Aashman Gadia
+91-9769769105
aashman.gadia@iexindia.com
Ahmedabad
C-1207 and C-1208
Titanium Square, Near BMW showroom,
President Plaza, Thaltej Cross Road,
S.G. Highway, Ahmedabad – 380054

Mr. Chetan Jain
+91-9742775654
chetan.jain@iexindia.com
 
SOUTH
Chennai
Ganga Rasayanie (P) Ltd
703, Spencer Plaza,
769, Anna Salai,
Chennai-600 002

Mr. Shakeek Ahmed
+91-8056017070
shakeek.Ahmed@iexindia.com
Hyderabad
Regus Business Centre,
1st Floor, Mid Town Plaza,
Road No.1, Banjara Hills,
Hyderabad - 500033.

Mr. Naga Adithya Eranki
+91-7290893843
Adithya.eranki@iexindia.com
Bengaluru
  3rd Floor,
  91 Springboard,
  JP Nagar, Bengaluru,
  Karnataka 560076


Mr. Anish Maman
+91-9712909362
Anish.maman@iexindia.com
EAST
Kolkata
Regus RDB Boulevard,
Level 8, RDB Boulevard, Plot K1,
Block EP & GP, Sector – V, Salt Lake City,
Kolkata, West Bengal – 700 091

Mr. Souvik Biswas
+91-11-4300 4000 Extn: 281
+91-7381010847
Souvik.Biswas@iexindia.com
 
NORTH-EAST
Mr. Souvik Biswas
+91-11-4300 4000 Extn: 281
+91-7381010847
Souvik.Biswas@iexindia.com
 
 
 
Mail us @
For membership query : membership@iexindia.com