ISO 9001:2015, ISO 27001:2013, ISO 14001:2015
Contact us

DAM Prices 19 Aug 2019 (Rs./kWh)

  • Average MCP 0.82

    3.24

  • Peak MCP1.68

    4.90

  • Non Peak MCP0.53

    2.69

  • Max MCP3.34

    7.61

  • Min MCP0.20

    2.00

 

Corporate and Registered Office 

INDIAN ENERGY EXCHANGE LIMITED (IEX)
Unit No. 3,4,5 and 6
Fourth Floor, TDI Centre,
Plot No - 7, Jasola,
New Delhi – 110025
Tel: +91-11-4300 4000
Fax: + 91-11-4300 4015
 
Contact Details
Director (Strategy)
Mr. Rajesh Kumar Mediratta
+91-11- 4300 4019
rajesh.mediratta@iexindia.com
Finance & Accounts
Mr. Vineet Harlalka
+91-11-4300 4008
vineet.harlalka@iexindia.com
Regulatory Affairs and Communication
Ms. Shruti Bhatia
+91-11-43004077
shruti.bhatia@iexindia.com
 
 
Regional Offices
NORTH
Delhi
Unit No. 3,4,5 and 6, Plot No. 7
Fourth Floor, TDI Centre,
Plot No - 7, Jasola,
New Delhi – 110025
Mr. Rohit Bajaj
+91-11-43004032
+91-9654125144
rohit.bajaj@iexindia.com
Mr. Nitin Sabikhi
+91-11-43004022
+91-9654125157
nitin.sabikhi@iexindia.com
 
WEST
Mumbai
Unit no -904, 905, 906 & 911, 912, 9th Floor,
Meadows, Sahar Plaza Complex, J B Nagar,
Andheri Kurla Road, Andheri (E),
Mumbai 400059

Ahmedabad
C-1207 and C-1208
Titanium Square, Near BMW showroom,
President Plaza, Thaltej Cross Road,
S.G. Highway, Ahmedabad – 380054

Mr. Chetan Jain
+91-9742775654
chetan.jain@iexindia.com
 
SOUTH
Chennai
Ganga Rasayanie (P) Ltd
703, Spencer Plaza,
769, Anna Salai,
Chennai-600 002

Mr. Shakeek Ahmed
+91-8056017070
shakeek.Ahmed@iexindia.com
Hyderabad
Regus Business Centre,
1st Floor, Mid Town Plaza,
Road No.1, Banjara Hills,
Hyderabad - 500033.

Mr. Naga Adithya Eranki
+91-7290893843
Adithya.eranki@iexindia.com
Bengaluru
 
 
 
 
 
Mr. Anish Maman
+91-9712909362
Anish.maman@iexindia.com
EAST
Kolkata
Regus RDB Boulevard,
Level 8, RDB Boulevard, Plot K1,
Block EP & GP, Sector – V, Salt Lake City,
Kolkata, West Bengal – 700 091

Mr. Souvik Biswas
+91-11-4300 4000 Extn: 281
+91-7381010847
Souvik.Biswas@iexindia.com
 
NORTH-EAST
Mr. Souvik Biswas
+91-11-4300 4000 Extn: 281
+91-7381010847
Souvik.Biswas@iexindia.com
 
 
 
Mail us @
For membership query : membership@iexindia.com
For any other query : info@iexindia.com

 
atarax ja alkoholi atarax spanien atarax what does it do
quetiapin 75 mg terapibruger.site quetiapin pn