Corporate and Registered Office 

Registered Office 

INDIAN ENERGY EXCHANGE LIMITED (IEX)
First Floor, Unit No. 1.14(a)
Avanta Business Centre,
Southern Park, D-2, District Centre, Saket
New Delhi – 110017
: contact@iexindia.com

Corporate Office 

INDIAN ENERGY EXCHANGE LIMITED (IEX)
Plot No. C-001/A/1, 9th Floor,
Max Towers, Sector 16 B,
Noida, Gautam Buddha Nagar,
Uttar Pradesh – 201301
: contact@iexindia.com
: 0120 - 4648100

Contact Details For Legal Correspondence 

: legal@iexindia.com
: 0120 - 4648100
 
Regional Offices
NORTH                                                        Contact Details
                                                                     For Shareholders Queries/Complaints/Unclaimed Dividend
Noida
Plot No. C-001/A/1,
9th Floor, Max Towers,
Sector 16 B, Noida,
Gautam Buddha Nagar,
Uttar Pradesh – 201301

Mr. Ravi Seth
+91- 0120 - 4648100
ravi.seth@iexindia.com
Company
Indian Energy Exchange Limited
Plot No. C-001/A/1, 9th Floor,
Max Towers, Sector 16 B, Noida,
Gautam Buddha Nagar,
Uttar Pradesh – 201301

Mr. Anuj Kumar Jain (Manager)
+91- 0120 - 4648104
compliance@iexindia.com
Registrar and Transfer Agent
KFIN TECHNOLOGIES LIMITED
Unit-Indian Energy Exchange Limited
Selenium Building, Tower-B,
Plot No 31 & 32, Financial District, Nanakramguda, Serilingampally,
Hyderabad, Rangareddy, Telangana, India - 500 032

1800 309 4001
einward.ris@kfintech.com
RTA Website: https://ris.kfintech.com

WhatsApp Number: (91) 910 009 4099
KPRISM (Mobile Application):
https://kprism.kfintech.com/

KFINTECH Corporate Website: https://www.kfintech.com
Investor Support Centre (DIY Link): https://ris.kfintech.com/clientservices/isc


WEST
Mumbai
Unit No. 1001 - 1008,
10th Floor, A Wing, 215 Atrium,
Next to Courtyard by Marriott Hotel,
Near Acme Plaza, Opp. Sangam Cinema,
Andheri Kurla Road,
Andheri East, Mumbai-400069,

Mr. Ankit Pratihast
+91-9958617983
ankit.pratihast@iexindia.com
Ahmedabad
Mr. Chetan Jain
+91-9742775654
chetan.jain@iexindia.com
 
SOUTH
Hyderabad
Regus Business Centre,
Road No.36 Plot No.1202 & 1215A,
3rd Floor, SL Jubilee,
Jubilee Hills, Hyderabad, Telangana 500033.

Mr. Sivamuthu Kumar
+91-7032639496
sivamuthu.kumar@iexindia.com
Bengaluru
  3rd Floor,
  91 Springboard,
  JP Nagar, Bengaluru,
  Karnataka 560076


Mr. Anish Maman
+91-9712909362
Anish.maman@iexindia.com
EAST
Kolkata
Regus RDB Boulevard,
Level 8, RDB Boulevard, Plot K1,
Block EP & GP, Sector – V, Salt Lake City,
Kolkata, West Bengal – 700 091

Shuvam Sekhar Pati
+91-8984031477
shuvam.pati@iexindia.com
Mr. Vineet Ahuja
+91-11-4300 4000 Extn: 281
+91-7290068621
vineet.ahuja@iexindia.com
 
NORTH-EAST
Mr. Ankit Pratihast
+91-11-4300 4000 Extn: 281
+91-9958617983
ankit.pratihast@iexindia.com
 
Mr. Vineet Ahuja
+91-11-4300 4000 Extn: 281
+91-7290068621
vineet.ahuja@iexindia.com
Mail us @
For membership query : membership@iexindia.com

For career opportunities : careers@iexindia.com